This section has not yet been translated to your requested language.
Editing & Deleting Backups
Selecting a backup and using the Delete button will delete that backup.
Use the Edit button to edit the description of a selected backup. This will not change the backup's contents.
All text is available under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License.